跳到内容
进行付款

渥太华 生育中心

在您的旅程中提供富有同情心的关怀、理解和希望。

怀孕损失

渥太华生育中心承认我们的患者所经历的悲痛和损失。 作为您的生育护理团队,我们希望在这个困难时期为您提供支持,并且在周一至周五上午 8:00 至下午 4:00 提供服务。 下班后,您可以使用主诊所电话号码联系值班医生:613-686-3378。 如果您需要额外的帮助,请考虑以下资源。

早孕流产信息表

渥太华生育中心开发了一个 早孕流产信息表 其中包括对可能的治疗方案的描述,以帮助您就您的护理做出明智的决定。

蝴蝶盒

蝴蝶盒 为您或您认识的人精心包装了当地采购的物品。 它旨在为渥太华及周边地区免费提供亲手送达的悲痛时刻提供安慰。

怀孕和婴儿损失网络 (PAIL)

怀孕和婴儿损失网络 (PAIL) 通过电话或在线为安大略省居民提供免费的同伴支持服务。 他们还提供了一本信息丰富的小册子,标题为 流产:20 周前流产 提供英语、阿拉伯语、法语、旁遮普语、中文、西班牙语和他加禄语版本。

美国生殖医学会

美国生殖医学会 有一个专门针对流产和/或复发性流产的网页。 有包括西班牙文、中文和英文版小册子在内的患者资源。

BRIA - 女性虚拟心理健康护理

BRIA 是一个专门从事生殖健康的虚拟心理保健诊所,包括正在经历生育过程的人。 BRIA 为个人和夫妇提供一系列心理健康服务,从评估到谈话治疗,再到需要时的 MD 精神病护理。 BRIA 为希望了解更多信息的人免费提供 15 分钟的介绍电话。 如需预订,请 去他们的网站

的BounceBack

的BounceBack 是一项免费的自助计划,通过电话或在线视频为患有轻度至中度焦虑或抑郁,或可能感到情绪低落、压力大、担心、易怒或愤怒的个人提供。 请注意,电话指导服务仅适用于有初级保健提供者的个人。

危机应对

与危机应对人员交谈 谈论自杀加拿大, 从下午 1:833 到午夜,随时拨打免费电话 456-4566-45645-4 或发短信 00。

如果您需要紧急援助,请拨打 9-1-1 或前往最近的急诊室。

准备好了解更多?

渥太华生育中心

100-955 绿谷新月
加拿大安大略省渥太华,
K2C 3V4

诊所时间

医疗办公室
(异地,虚拟完成)
周一 - 周五
8:00 AM - 4:下午00

生育诊所
周一 - 周五
7:00 AM - 5:下午00
周末和节假日预约

Copyright © 2022-2023 版权所有

保留所有权利。

Skip to content
Make a Payment

Ottawa Fertility Centre

Offering compassionate care, understanding, and hope on your journey.

Pregnancy Loss

The Ottawa Fertility Centre acknowledges the grief and loss experienced by our patients. We, as your fertility care team, want to support you through this difficult time and are available Monday to Friday 8:00AM to 4:00PM. After hours, you can contact the physician on-call using the main clinic telephone number: 613-686-3378. Should you require additional assistance, please consider the resources below.

Early Pregnancy Loss Information Sheet

The Ottawa Fertility Centre has developed an Early Pregnancy Loss Information Sheet which includes a description of possible treatment options to help you make informed decisions about your care.

The Butterfly Box

The Butterfly Box is thoughtfully packed with locally sourced items for you or someone you know. It is meant to provide comfort during a time of grief that is hand delivered, free of charge, to Ottawa and the surrounding areas.

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Network (PAIL)

The Pregnancy and Infant Loss Network (PAIL) provides free peer-support services to residents of Ontario by phone or online. They also offer an informative booklet titled Miscarriage: Pregnancy Loss Before 20 Weeks which is available in English, Arabic, French, Punjabi, Chinese, Spanish, and Tagalog.

The American Society for Reproductive Medicine

The American Society for Reproductive Medicine has a webpage dedicated to miscarriage and/or recurrent pregnancy loss. There are patient resources including booklets available in Spanish, Chinese, and English.

BRIA - Virtual Mental Health Care for Women

BRIA is a virtual mental healthcare clinic specializing in reproductive health, including people who are going through the fertility process. BRIA provides an array of mental health services for individuals and couples, from assessments, to talk therapy, to MD Psychiatric care when needed. BRIA offers a free 15 minute introductory call to those wishing to learn more.  To book, please go to their website

BounceBack

BounceBack is a free self-help program delivered over the phone or through online videos for individuals experiencing mild-to-moderate anxiety or depression, or may be feeling low, stressed, worried, irritable or angry. Please note that telephone-coaching services are only available to individuals with a primary care provider.

Crisis Response

To speak to a crisis responder at Talk Suicide Canada, call 1-833-456-4566 toll free at any time or text 45645 from 4:00PM to midnight.

If you require emergency assistance, please call 9-1-1 or go to the nearest Emergency Department.

Ready to find out more?

Ottawa Fertility Centre

100-955 Green Valley Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 3V4

Clinic Hours

Medical Offices
(offsite, completed virtually)
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Fertility Clinic
Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weekends and Holidays by Appointment

Copyright © 2022-2023 All rights reserved

Scroll To Top