انتقل إلى المحتوى
أتم عملية الدفع

أوتاوا (Ottawa) مركز الخصوبة

تقديم الرعاية الرحيمة والتفاهم والأمل في رحلتك.

علاجات الخصوبة

أوتاوا (Ottawa) مركز الخصوبة

تقديم الرعاية الرحيمة والتفاهم والأمل في رحلتك.

علاجات الخصوبة

التلقيح للمانحين

تستخدم الحيوانات المنوية المتبرعة بشكل شائع من قبل الأزواج العازبين ومن نفس الجنس لتحقيق الحمل. كما أنها تستخدم في علاج العقم الحاد عند الذكور. يمكن استخدام التلقيح من قبل المتبرعين بمفرده ، أو مع تحفيز المبيض ، حسب الحالة المعينة. في كلتا الحالتين ، يتم توقيت التلقيح مع الحيوانات المنوية المانحة ليتزامن مع الإباضة.

تحفيز المبيض

التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)

مراحل دورة التلقيح للمانحين

المرحلة 1 - الاستشارة الطبية والمتابعة

سيلتقي بك أحد اختصاصيي الخصوبة لدينا. سيحصل الطبيب على تاريخ طبي ، ويطلب فحوصات بما في ذلك فحوصات الدم والموجات فوق الصوتية لتقييم إمكانات الخصوبة لديك. سيتابع الطبيب عملية تلقيح المتبرع.

المرحلة 2 - استشارة طبيب نفساني صحي

نطلب من جميع مرضانا الذين يستخدمون أمشاج المتبرع (البويضات والحيوانات المنوية والأجنة) مقابلة أخصائي علم النفس الصحي لدينا - أو أحد من تختاره من ذوي الخبرة في الإنجاب المساعد. الغرض من هذه الزيارة هو توعية المرضى بالقضايا المتعلقة بتلقيح المتبرعين من حيث صلتها بالزوجين والطفل وأفراد الأسرة.

المرحلة 3 - الموافقة على العلاج

لا توجد رسوم عليك لهذه الزيارة. هنا ستلتقي بطبيبك لمراجعة المخاطر المرتبطة بتلقيح المتبرعين وستوافق على العلاج.

المرحلة 4 - طلب الحيوانات المنوية من المتبرع

يجب عليك فقط طلب الحيوانات المنوية من المتبرع بعد اتخاذ جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، ولكن يمكنك بدء عملية اختيار المتبرع في أي وقت. هناك عدد قليل من الشركات التي توزع الحيوانات المنوية للمتبرعين في أونتاريو. اتصل بهم مباشرة وسيطلعونك على المزيد حول عملية اختيار الحيوانات المنوية وطلبها.

كندا Cryobank https://www.canadacryobank.com/ 1 (905) 407-8673

Xytex كندا https://www.xytex.com/  1 (866) 785-4709

Can-AM Cryoservices https://www.canamcryo.com/en 1 (888) 245-3471.

ReproMed بنك الحيوانات المنوية  https://www.repromed.ca/sperm_مصرف  1 (416) 233-8111

المرحلة الخامسة - ابدأ دورة العلاج

بحلول هذا الوقت ، ستكون على دراية كاملة بمركز أوتاوا للخصوبة حيث مر حوالي شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر منذ موعدك الأولي. ستقوم ممرضاتنا بإرشادك خلال دورة التلقيح وسوف يتابعون معك في وقت نتائج اختبار الحمل.

ما هي فرصي في الحمل بإجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم؟

تعتمد معدلات الحمل لـ IUI على عدد من العوامل بما في ذلك عمر المرأة ونوعية الحيوانات المنوية للذكور. عند الشراء من موزع حسن السمعة ، لا ينبغي أن تكون جودة الحيوانات المنوية المانحة مشكلة بالنسبة لأولئك النساء اللائي يستخدمن التلقيح من قبل المانحين. بشكل عام ، يمكن للمرأة السليمة تحت سن 35 أن تتوقع معدل حمل يبلغ حوالي 19٪ لكل محاولة. من الشائع أن تقوم المرأة بالتلقيح المتعدد.

كم من الوقت أحتاج للتخطيط؟

يستغرق الأمر ما يقرب من 6 أسابيع لرؤية أحد المتخصصين لدينا و 6-8 أسابيع إضافية للحصول على نتائج اختبار ما قبل العلاج. بافتراض أن كل شيء طبيعي ، يمكنك البدء في دورة التلقيح من 3 إلى 4 أشهر بعد أن يحولك طبيب الأسرة إلى أحد المتخصصين لدينا.

ما هي الإجراءات المتضمنة التي أدت إلى التلقيح؟

في زيارتك الأولى لعيادتنا ، سيراجع طبيبك تاريخك الطبي ويطلب اختبارات الدم لتحديد مستويات الهرمون ، بالإضافة إلى اختبار الأمراض المعدية القياسي. سيطلب طبيبك أيضًا إجراء فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاختبار المباح البوقي (تأكد من فتح الأنابيب) وفحص خط الأساس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لرحمك. يتم إجراء كل هذا الاختبار في أوقات محددة خلال دورتك الشهرية. هذه اختبارات قياسية لجميع مرضى الخصوبة. كل هذا مغطى من قبل OHIP.

كم يجب أن أتوقع أن أدفع؟

تغطي خطة التأمين الصحي الإقليمية (OHIP) جميع الاختبارات التشخيصية والاستشارات التي تسبق التلقيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا تغطية أي فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومراقبة الدم والتلقيح الفعلي من قبل برنامج الخصوبة التابع لوزارة الصحة (يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات في https://www.ontario.ca/page/get-fertility-treatments). إذا كنت تستخدم حيوانات منوية من متبرع ، فهناك تكلفة لشراء الحيوانات المنوية مباشرة من بنك الحيوانات المنوية (حوالي 750-1200 دولار لكل قارورة ، وبعض الأسعار مدرجة في الولايات المتحدة) بالإضافة إلى رسوم توثيق وتخزين وإعداد الحيوانات المنوية (300 دولار لكل قنينة). دفعت قنينة إلى OFC). قد تكون هناك تكاليف إضافية للأدوية ، إذا كانت مطلوبة. تختلف الحاجة إلى الأدوية من مريض لآخر.

هل أنت جاهز لاكتشاف المزيد؟

مركز أوتاوا للخصوبة

100-955 جرين فالي كريسنت
أوتاوا، أونتاريو
K2C 3V4

ساعات العيادة

المكاتب الطبية
(خارج الموقع ، تم الانتهاء منه تقريبًا)
الإثنين، الجمعة
8: 00 AM - 4: 00 PM

عيادة الخصوبة
الإثنين، الجمعة
7: 00 AM - 6: 00 PM
عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات عن طريق التعيين

حقوق النشر © 2021 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

الإنتقال إلى الأعلى

Skip to content

Fertility Treatments

Donor Insemination

Donor sperm is commonly used by single and same sex female couples to achieve a pregnancy. It is also used in the treatment of severe male factor infertility. Donor insemination can be used alone, or in combination with ovarian stimulation, depending on the particular situation. In either case, insemination with donor sperm is timed to coincide with ovulation.

Ovarian Stimulation

Intra-uterine Insemination (IUI)

Stages Of A Donor Insemination Cycle

STAGE 1 - Medical Consultation and follow-up

One of our fertility specialists will meet with you. The doctor will obtain a medical history, order tests including blood and ultrasound exams to evaluate your fertility potential. The doctor will go over the process of donor insemination.

STAGE 2 - Consultation with Health Psychologist

We require all of our patients who are using donor gametes (eggs, sperm, embryos) to meet with our health psychologist – or one of your choosing who is experienced in assisted reproduction. The purpose of this visit is to make patients aware of issues related to donor insemination as they pertain to the couple, the child and family members.

STAGE 3 - Consent for Treatment

There is no fee to you for this visit. Here you will meet your physician to review risks associated with donor insemination and you will consent for treatment.

STAGE 4 - Order Donor Sperm

You should only order donor sperm after all of the above steps have been taken, but you can start the process of selecting a donor at any time. There are two main companies that distribute donor sperm in Ontario. Contact them directly and they will tell you more about the process of selecting and ordering donor sperm.

Outreach Health Services 1 (866) 785-4709

Can-AM Cryoservices 1 (888) 245-3471.

STAGE 5 - Start a treatment cycle

By this time, you will be quite familiar with the Ottawa Fertility Centre as it has been about 2 to 3 months since your initial appointment. Our nurses will guide you through the insemination cycle and will follow-up with you at the time of your pregnancy test results.

What are my chances of getting pregnant with an IUI procedure?

Pregnancy rates for IUI depend upon a number of factors including age of the woman and sperm quality of the male. When purchased from a reputable distributor, the quality of donor sperm should not be an issue for those women using donor insemination. In general, a healthy woman under the age of 35 can expect a pregnancy rate of about 19% per try. It is common for a woman to undertake multiple inseminations.

How much time do I need to plan?

It takes approximately 6 weeks to see one of our specialists and an additional 6-8 weeks to obtain results for pre-treatment testing. Assuming everything is normal, you could start the process of an insemination cycle 3 to 4 months after your family doctor has referred you to one of our specialists.

What procedures are involved leading up to an insemination?

On your first visit to our clinic, your doctor will review your medical history and order blood tests to determine hormone levels, as well as standard infectious disease testing. Your doctor will also order an ultrasound exam to test for tubal patency (ensure tubes are open) and a baseline ultrasound exam of your uterus. All of this testing is done at specific times during your menstrual cycle. These are standard tests for all fertility patients. All of this is covered by OHIP.

How much should I expect to pay?

All diagnostic tests and consultations leading up to insemination are covered by the provincial health insurance plan (OHIP). In addition, any ultrasound and blood monitoring and the actual insemination are also covered by the Ministry of Health (MOH). If you are using donor sperm, there is a cost to purchase the sperm (approximately $750-850 per vial) as well as fees to document, store and prepare the sperm ($300 per vial).  There may be additional costs for medications, if they are required. The need for medications varies for each patient.

Ready to find out more?

Ottawa Fertility Centre

100-955 Green Valley Crescent
Ottawa, ON K2C 3V4, Canada
613-686-3378

Scroll To Top