انتقل إلى المحتوى

دكتور جاستن وايت

كونك متخصصًا في الخصوبة يقدم مزيجًا فريدًا من الطب التناسلي والإجراءات الجراحية. إنه لشرف حقيقي أن نكسب ثقة المريض خلال الأوقات الحساسة والمجهدة ومساعدتهم على اجتياز رحلة الخصوبة الخاصة بهم بطريقة تجعلهم يشعرون بالاستماع والتحقق من صحتها.

دكتور جاستن وايت هو في الأصل من هاليفاكس حيث حصل على بكالوريوس العلوم مع تخصص في علم الأحياء الدقيقة والمناعة في عام 2012 وحصل على دكتوراه في الطب في عام 2016 في جامعة دالهوزي. ثم أكمل إقامته في طب التوليد وأمراض النساء في جامعة دالهوزي وأصبح زميلًا في الكلية الملكية للأطباء والجراحين في كندا في عام 2021 حيث حصل على جوائز في التدريس والرعاية التوليدية.

أكمل الدكتور وايت زمالة التخصص الفرعي لمدة عامين في أمراض الغدد الصماء التناسلية والعقم في جامعة أوتاوا ومركز أوتاوا للخصوبة في عام 2023. كما حصل أيضًا على دبلوم في تحسين الجودة وسلامة المرضى من جامعة تورنتو والذي يستخدمه ل تحسين الممارسات اليومية في OFC.

الدكتور وايت هو محاضر سريري في طب التوليد وأمراض النساء في جامعة أوتاوا، وهو طبيب معالج في مستشفى أوتاوا وهو طبيب استشاري في مركز أوتاوا للخصوبة. وهو معتمد من قبل السجل الأمريكي لأخصائيي تخطيط الصدى الطبي التشخيصي في الموجات فوق الصوتية التوليدية وأمراض النساء. الدكتور وايت هو عضو نشط في الجمعية الكندية للخصوبة وأمراض الذكورة وجمعية أطباء التوليد وأمراض النساء في كندا حيث شارك في تطوير المبادئ التوجيهية القائمة على الأدلة لرعاية الخصوبة.

تشمل اهتمامات الدكتور وايت البحثية الحفاظ على الخصوبة وتحسين الجودة وسلامة المرضى والتعليم الطبي. ويشارك بنشاط في التدريس والتوجيه لطلاب الطب والمقيمين والزملاء. وهو يرأس لجنة تجربة المرضى في OFC وقد شارك بنشاط في تطوير وتنفيذ التعليم القائم على الكفاءة للكلية الملكية للأطباء والجراحين في كندا.

تشمل ممارسة الدكتور وايت جميع مجالات الرعاية الإنجابية والعقم، مع التركيز على الحفاظ على الخصوبة، والتخصيب في المختبر، والعقم المرتبط بالحيوانات المنوية، وجراحة أمراض النساء طفيفة التوغل. يقوم بإجراء الجراحة التناسلية النسائية في مستشفى رينفرو فيكتوريا لمرضى OFC.

يرحب بجميع المرضى الجدد في عيادته ويهدف إلى مساعدة المرضى على الشعور بالتمكين في العثور على أفضل علاج يناسب قيمهم وأهداف بناء الأسرة.

انتقل الدكتور وايت إلى أوتاوا في يونيو 2021 لبدء زمالته. بعد أن عاش في هاليفاكس، أصبح انتقاله إلى أوتاوا سهلاً بفضل الأنشطة الخارجية الواسعة في المدينة، ومشاهد الطعام الممتازة، والتنوع الثقافي والأجواء الودية. يسعد هو وعائلته أن يطلقوا على أوتاوا منزلهم الجديد. خارج العمل، يستمتع الدكتور وايت بالمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات والتنس والسباحة والسفر واستكشاف الأطعمة الجديدة وقضاء الوقت مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

مركز دكتور وايت أوتاوا للخصوبة 1
مركز الدكتور وايت أوتاوا للخصوبة

أوتاوا مركز الخصوبة

تقديم الرعاية الرحيمة والتفاهم والأمل في رحلتك.

الإنتقال إلى الأعلى

Skip to content

Dr. Justin White

Being a fertility specialist offers a unique combination of reproductive medicine and surgical procedures. It is a true privilege to earn patient trust during sensitive and stressful times and help them navigate their fertility journey in a way that makes them feel heard and validated.

Dr. Justin White is originally from Halifax where he completed his Bachelor of Science with a major in microbiology & immunology in 2012 and earned his Doctor of Medicine in 2016 at Dalhousie University. He then completed his residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology at Dalhousie University became a Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada in 2021 where he received awards in teaching and obstetrical care.

Dr. White completed a two-year sub-specialty fellowship in Gynecologic Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility at the University of Ottawa and Ottawa Fertility Centre in 2023.

Dr. White is a clinical lecturer of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the University of Ottawa and an attending physician at The Ottawa Hospital and is a consultant physician at the Ottawa Fertility Centre. He is certified by the American Registry of Diagnostic Medical Sonographers in obstetrical and gynecological ultrasound. Dr. White is an active member of the Canadian Fertility and Andrology Society and Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists of Canada where he has been involved in the development of evidence-based guidelines for fertility care.

Dr. White’s research interests include fertility preservation, quality improvement and patient safety and medical education. He is actively involved in teaching and mentoring medical students, residents and fellows. He chairs the OFC Quality Improvement committee and has been actively involved in the development and implementation of competency-based education for the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.

Dr. White’s practice includes all areas of reproductive and infertility care, with a focus on fertility preservation, in vitro fertilization, sperm-related infertility and minimally invasive gynecologic surgery.

He welcomes all new patients to his practice and aims to help patients feel empowered on finding the best treatment to suit their values and family building goals.

Dr. White moved to Ottawa in June 2021 to start his fellowship. After living in Halifax, his transition to Ottawa was made easy by the city’s vast outdoor activities, excellent food scene, cultural diversity and friendly vibe. He and his family are happy to call Ottawa their new home. Outside of work, Dr. White enjoys hiking, biking, tennis, swimming, travel, exploring new foods and spending time with family and friends.

Dr-White-Ottawa-Fertility-Centre-1
Dr-White-Ottawa-Fertility-Centre

Ottawa Fertility Centre

Offering compassionate care, understanding, and hope on your journey.

Scroll To Top